Hawaii State Law states that drivers UNDER the age of 18 are REQUIRED to attend a state-certified Driver's Education Course. Drivers that meet this criteria must obtain BOTH Classroom and Behind-the-Wheel certificates of completion in order to take the road test examination.

 

The Complete Teen Certifiaction Course consists of 30 hours of Classroom AND 6 hours of Behind-the-Wheel training, which will satisfy the state requirement for drivers under that age of 18. 

 

Drivers OVER the age of 18 are welcome to take the Complete Teen Certification Course but it is NOT required to test for a Hawaii Driver's License.

Complete Teen Certification Course (Classroom + Behind-the-Wheel)

$477.36Price
  • Regsiter fo the Complete Teen Certification by clicking HERE.

© 2019 Wong Way Driving Academy